

Disclosure of Financial Interests

The FCA's <u>Conflict of Interests Policy</u> requires all FCA employees to make declarations of financial interests in respect of themselves and their Close Family Members. A similar <u>policy</u> requires Non-Executive Directors to make such disclosures.

The FCA manages any potential conflict of interests in accordance with the Conflict of Interests Policy and applicable law. In addition, the information below that has been provided by members of the Board and the Executive Committee is disclosed in the interests of transparency.

The information shows equity or bond investments held by Board and Executive Committee members (or members of their close family) in firms whose principal business is regulated by the FCA. The information disclosed relates to investments held where the individual concerned takes the investment decisions. Investments held through discretionary investment management arrangements, including collective investment arrangements, where the individual concerned does not take investment decisions, are not included.

'Close Family Member' is defined as an individual who is a Spouse/Partner, Parent, Sibling or Child of an FCA employee or Non-Executive Director as defined in the Conflict of Interests Policy.

Ashley Alder – Chair of the FCA Board

None

Stephen Braviner Roman – Executive Committee Member

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	Relevant Entity
Stephen Braviner Roman	Shares	Aviva Plc

Therese Chambers – Executive Committee Member

None

Liam Coleman – Non-Executive Director

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	Relevant Entity
Liam Coleman	Shares	Vivid Housing Limited

Bernadette Conroy – Non-Executive Director

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	<u>Relevant Entity</u>
Bernadette Conroy	Shares	HSBC Holdings Plc
Close Family Member	Shares	HSBC Holdings Plc



Sheree Howard - Executive Committee Member

None

Sophie Hutcherson – Non-Executive Director

None

<u> Richard Lloyd – Non-Executive Director</u>

None

Alice Maynard – Non-Executive Director

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	<u>Relevant Entity</u>
Alice Maynard	Shares	Abrdn Plc
Alice Maynard	Shares	Lloyds Bank Plc

Sheldon Mills - Executive Committee Member

None

Sarah Pritchard – Executive Committee Member

None

Nikhil Rathi – Chief Executive and Executive Committee Member

None

<u> Jessica Rusu – Executive Committee Member</u>

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	<u>Relevant Entity</u>
Close Family Member	Shares	Bank of America

Emily Shepperd - Executive Committee Member

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	Relevant Entity
Emily Shepperd	Shares	Aegon NV
Emily Shepperd	Shares	BNY Mellon Corporation

Steve Smart – Executive Committee Member

None



<u>Aidene Walsh</u>

	<u>Financial Interest</u> <u>Type</u>	<u>Relevant Entity</u>
Aidene Walsh	Shares	NatWest Group plc/Royal Bank of Scotland
Aidene Walsh	Shares	Lloyds Bank plc

Sam Woods – Non-Executive Director

None

Bryan Zhang – Non-Executive Director

None